This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
deleting_restoring_keyholder_locks [2020/06/06 13:08] (current)
|Line 1:||Line 1:|
|+||====== Deleting/Restoring Keyholder Locks ======|
|+||When you delete a lock, it will be added to a list of deleted locks within the last 30 days and can be accessed from the ChastiKey app menu.|
|+||When a keyholder lock is deleted, all users currently locked on it will have the option to unlock for free, or they can continue running it as a solo lock.|
|+||If you restore a deleted lock with users still locked on it then you will be able to continue managing their locks, and the free option to unlock on the lockees side will disappear.|
|+||You can restore any of the locks you’ve deleted within the last 30 days.|