User Tools

Site Tools


deleting_restoring_keyholder_locks

Deleting/Restoring Keyholder Locks

When you delete a lock, it will be added to a list of deleted locks within the last 30 days and can be accessed from the ChastiKey app menu.

When a keyholder lock is deleted, all users currently locked on it will have the option to unlock for free, or they can continue running it as a solo lock.

If you restore a deleted lock with users still locked on it then you will be able to continue managing their locks, and the free option to unlock on the lockees side will disappear.

You can restore any of the locks you’ve deleted within the last 30 days.

deleting_restoring_keyholder_locks.txt · Last modified: 2020/06/06 13:08 by kevincross